Das Kollegium der Grundschule und des SBBZ Lernen 2020/2021

Image

Unser Team in der Grundschule und des SBBZ

Christopher Bäuerle
Christopher Bäuerlebaeuerle.christopher@bzbonndorf.de
Sarah Blatter
Sarah Blatterblatter.sarah@bzbonndorf.de
Kathrin Haupt
Kathrin Haupthaupt.kathrin@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Mybes
Matthias Mybesmybes.matthias@bzbonndorf.de
Anette Santa-Haftstein
Anette Santa-Haftsteinsanta-haftstein.anette@bzbonndorf.de
Anette Sinn
Anette Sinnsinn.anette@bzbonndorf.de
Thomas Bächle (Bä)
Thomas Bächle (Bä)baechle.thomas@bzbonndorf.de
Olga Deeg
Olga Deegdeeg.olga@bzbonndorf.de
Sandra Hettich
Sandra Hettichhettich.sandra@bzbonndorf.de
Thomas Pforte
Thomas Pfortepforte.thomas@bzbonndorf.de
Lena Schmieder
Lena Schmiederschmieder.lena@bzbonndorf.de
Matthias Veit
Matthias Veitveit.matthias@bzbonndorf.de
Ruth Baumgartner
Ruth Baumgartnerbaumgartner.ruth@bzbonndorf.de
Ute Fehrenbach
Ute Fehrenbachfehrenbach.ute@bzbonndorf.de
Birgit Mitzel
Birgit Mitzelmitzel.birgit@bzbonndorf.de
Katrin Rebmann
Katrin Rebmannrebmann.katrin@bzbonndorf.de
Martina Schmiedt
Martina Schmiedtschmiedt.martina@bzbonndorf.de
Jan-Philipp Wex
Jan-Philipp Wexwex.jan@bzbonndorf.de
Christiane Beha
Christiane Behabeha.christiane@bzbonndorf.de
Ina Geib
Ina Geibgeib.ina@bzbonndorf.de
Veronika Müller
Veronika Müllermueller.veronika@bzbonndorf.de
Philipp Reyes
Philipp Reyesreyes.philipp@bzbonndorf.de
Renate Scriba
Renate Scribascriba.renate@bzbonndorf.de
Corina Zeitler
Corina Zeitlerzeitler.corina@bzbonndorf.de